Meteen naar de inhoud

Teachers Guides

The Teachers Guides are developed by the National Institute for Educational Development of Namibia under the support of the Rössing Foundation in Namibia.

The following people are acknowledged:

  1. Teun Hanemaaijer – Rössing Foundation, Namibia,
  2. Alina Niipare – NIED, Namibia,
  3. Junior Primary Co-Group of 2013/14,
  4. Junior Primary Panel members of 2013/15,
  5. Jaap Griffioen – Rotterdam University, Holland,
  6. Jaap de Waard – Rotterdam University, Holland.